Paola Santiago and the River of Tears (Paola Santiago #1)

Paola Santiago and the River of Tears (Paola Santiago #1)Stay away from the river It s all they ve heard since a schoolmate of theirs drowned a year ago Pa.

Stay away from the river It s all they ve heard since a schoolmate of theirs drowned a year ago Pa.

Paola Santiago and the River of Tears (Paola Santiago #1)

Paola Santiago and the River of Tears Space obsessed 12 year old Paola Santiago and her two best friends, Emma and Dante, know the rule.

Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch

Be than enough, perfect for fans of Kiki s Delivery Service and Aru Shah and the End of Time n n.

Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch

Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical WitchA charming new middle grade fantasy adventure, about a young witch whose pinch of magic just might.

Eva Evergreen Semi-Magical WitchBe than enough, perfect for fans of Kiki s Delivery Service and Aru Shah and the End of Time n n.

The Forest of Stars

The Forest of StarsIn this mysterious and mesmerizing fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Splendor and Glooms and Cir.

Cus Mirandus, a windswept girl who can float among the stars searches for her long lost father at.

The Forest of StarsCus Mirandus, a windswept girl who can float among the stars searches for her long lost father at.

Thirteens

ThirteensNeil Gaiman s Coraline meets Stranger Things in a dark and twisted story about a sleepy town with a.

Dark secret and the three kids brave enough to uncover it n nTwelve year old Eleanor has just move.

ThirteensDark secret and the three kids brave enough to uncover it n nTwelve year old Eleanor has just move.

A Place at the Table

A Place at the TableSixth graders Sara, a Pakistani American, and Elizabeth, a white, Jewish girl meet when they take.

A South Asian cooking class taught by Sara s mom n nSixth graders Sara and Elizabeth could not be.

A Place at the TableA South Asian cooking class taught by Sara s mom n nSixth graders Sara and Elizabeth could not be.

Beetle & the Hollowbones

Beetle & the HollowbonesAn enchanting, riotous, and playfully illustrated debut graphic novel following a young goblin tryi.

Ng to save her best friend from the haunted mall perfect for fans of Steven Universe and Adventure.

Beetle & the HollowbonesNg to save her best friend from the haunted mall perfect for fans of Steven Universe and Adventure.

The Talk: Conversations about Race, Love & Truth

The Talk: Conversations about Race Love & TruthOcates for change Thirty diverse, authors and illustrators engage young people in frank discussions.

The Talk: Conversations about Race, Love & Truth

The TalkThis short story collection is a call to action that invites all families to be anti racist and adv.

Ocates for change Thirty diverse, authors and illustrators engage young people in frank discussions.

Isaiah Dunn Is My Hero

Isaiah Dunn Is My HeroA coming of age tale about a boy who discovers a love of poetry after finding his late father s jo.

Urnal Adapted from a story that first appeared in Flying Lessons Other Stories and perfect for fan.

Isaiah Dunn Is My HeroUrnal Adapted from a story that first appeared in Flying Lessons Other Stories and perfect for fan.

Queen of the Nile (Cleopatra in Space, #6)

Queen of the Nile The conclusion to Mike Maihack s thrilling graphic novel series starring a young Cleopatra and her.

Adventures in space The time has come for Cleo to fulfill the ancient prophecy that declares her a.

Queen of the Nile (Cleopatra in Space #6) Adventures in space The time has come for Cleo to fulfill the ancient prophecy that declares her a.

Fauja Singh Keeps Going: The True Story of the Oldest Person to Ever Run a Marathon

Fauja Singh Keeps GoingThe inspiring true story of Fauja Singh, who broke world records to become the first one hundred yea.

R old to run a marathon, shares valuable lessons on the source of his grit, determination to overcom.

Fauja Singh Keeps Going: The True Story of the Oldest Person to Ever Run a MarathonR old to run a marathon, shares valuable lessons on the source of his grit, determination to overcom.

I'm Not a Girl

I&#;m Not a GirlBased on a true transgender identity journey, the picture book I m Not a Girl is an empowering story.

From writers Maddox Lyons and Jessica Verdi about a boy who is determined to be himself, illustrate.

I'm Not a Girl From writers Maddox Lyons and Jessica Verdi about a boy who is determined to be himself, illustrate.

Maud and Grand-Maud

Maud and Grand-MaudHere is a celebration of the unique bond between grandparents and grandchildren Maud loves the wee.

Kends when she stays at her grandma s house There s always breakfast for supper, matching nightgow.

Maud and Grand-MaudKends when she stays at her grandma s house There s always breakfast for supper, matching nightgow.

Grime and Punishment (Dog Man, #9)

Grime and Punishment (Dog Man #9)Howl with laughter The Supa Buddies bamboozled the baddies, but all s not right in the world Dog M.

Howl with laughter The Supa Buddies bamboozled the baddies, but all s not right in the world Dog M.

Grime and Punishment (Dog Man, #9)

Grime and Punishment The next great Dog Man adventure from the worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey You ll.

Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure

Antastic fantasy quest from 1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney From the imagination of.

Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly AdventureAntastic fantasy quest from 1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney From the imagination of.

Rowley Jefferson&#;s Awesome Friendly AdventureYou ve never seen the Wimpy Kid World like this before an entirely new, awesome, friendly, truly f.

The One and Only Bob

The One and Only BobBob sets out on a dangerous journey in search of his long lost sister with the help of h.

Is two best friends, Ivan and Ruby As a hurricane approaches and time is running out, Bo.

The One and Only BobIs two best friends, Ivan and Ruby As a hurricane approaches and time is running out, Bo.

Wrecking Ball (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #14)

R Jeff Kinney an unexpected inheritance gives the Heffley family a chance to make major improvement.

Wrecking Ball (Diary of a Wimpy Kid #14)R Jeff Kinney an unexpected inheritance gives the Heffley family a chance to make major improvement.

Wrecking Ball In Wrecking Ball, Book 14 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from 1 international bestselling autho.